Plant Fairs

PLANT FAIRS we will be attending

DATE AND TIME

Spetchley Specialist Plant Fair

 Sun 24 April 2016, 11 - 5

Red Cross Great Spring Gardening Event, Newport House, Almeley, Herefordshire, HR3 6LL

Weds 25 April 2016, 10:30 – 4:30

Yeo Valley Organic Garden Yeopen Plant Fair, Holt Farm, Blagdon BS40 7SQ

Sunday 24 April  2016, 11 – 5

Holburne Museum Plant Sale, Bath

Sunday 8 May 2016, 11 - 2

Lecture, Foxrock, Dublin, Ireland

Tuesday 24 May 2016, 7:30

Lecture, Howth, Ireland

Wednesday 25 May 2016, 7:30

Lecture, Cork, Ireland

Thursday 26 May 206, 7:30

Plant Heritage Plant Fair, Pershore College, Worcs

Sunday 30 May 2016, 11 - 2

The Garden Show, Stansted House, Rowlands Castle, Portsmouth PO9 6DX

Fri - Sun, 3 - 5 June 2016, 10 - 5

Blewbury NGS, Blewbury, Oxfordshire, OX11 9QB

Sunday 19 June 2016, 2 - 6

Chenies Manor Plant Fair, near Rickmansworth WD3 6ER

Sunday 17 July 2016, 10 – 5

Sussex Prairies, Wheatsheaf Road, near Henfield, West Sussex BN5 9AT

Saturday 3 Sept 2016, 11-5

Yeo Valley Organic Garden Yeopen Plant Fair, Holt Farm, Blagdon BS40 7SQ

Sunday 2 October 2016, 11 - 5

Click Here to Request Seed Catalogue  |  Click Here to Subscribe to Email Newsletter YOU ARE HERE: Home > Plant Fairs

0 items

£0.00

View BasketCheckout